Omen CD


164 in stock

164 in stock

Categories: ,

OMEN CD in Jewel Case


1. Rage of the Sky

2. Perception of Souls

3. Bloody Hands

4. Unleashed Spirits

5. Forgotten Prophecy

6. The End of the World

7. Call of Sin

8. The Eyes of Rats

9. Infinity of Revival

10. Fear of Life (bonus track)

11. Ready! Aim and Fire! (bonus track)

12. Perfect Illusion (Lady Gaga cover)


℗ 2023 darkTunes Music Group

Contact Us

Follow MOYRA on social media and get updates or free tickets!

Contact us